Vidyalaya Management Committee

S. No.	Name	Father's/Husband's	Date of Birth	Occupation	Address	Designation	Aadhar No.
1	Ashish Tiwari	Late shri krishan Gopal Tiwari	23.04.83	Business	Lohariyasal talla bhagwanpur road near block haldwani	secretary	270869891220
2	Vishnu chand sharma	Shri D.N Sharma	09.11.1986	Sub secretary	Lohriyasaal Malla block	service	917223819056
3	Preeti Tiwari	Shri Ashish Tiwari	09.11.1986	Accountant	Unchapul haldwani	service	689826423322
4	Ganesh Dutt Sharma						
5	Mrs kamla Sharma	Ganesh Dutt Sharma	21.07.1979	Teacher	Lohariyasaal Malla near bhatt colony	Member	838073977876
6	subash Chand Sharma	Shri D.N Sharma	19.11.1978	Teacher	Kakika colony	Member	472079606404
7	Mrs Keerti Sharma	Shri Umesh chand sharma	11.06.1973	Head Mistress	Unchal pul	Member	835723224238
8	Gopal Krishna Arya	Shri Nand kishor Arya	02.06.1986	Service in Bank	Bhagwan pur talla post Haripur nayak haldwani	Member	954497508831
9	Chand Basera	Shri DN Singh Basera	19.07.1984	Service in tashil	bhawagnpur	Member	7302311479

Vidyalaya Management Committee

10	Gurpreet Singh	Shri Gulijar Singh	16.09.1986	JOb	bhagwanpur	Member	9027782148

Manager